Natural Hair Bloggers and Vloggers.

I Love supporting natural hair vloggers and bloggers. But when they start pushing a lot of products, or when I see a parade of products as their background when watching a YouTube video. It just makes me want to unsubscribe. I rather subscribe and support a bloggers or vloggers who has a main product that he or she uses as a main staple product. Me personally I can’t believe what your saying or trying to push because a company is paying you to use their product, to me your words are being purchased and bought. That’s just my opinion, let me know what you think by leaving a comment below.

Natural-Hair-products

6 thoughts on “Natural Hair Bloggers and Vloggers.

  1. I agree and disagree. Well there are some that will give their honest opinions no matter what. But there are some that do nothing product push. Its terrible. I think i have used the same product on my hair for at least 20 years. Now i have added a few things but i think they will stay with me a long time unless their company discontinues the product.

    1. Im with you on this one.
      I’m not as deep into the natural hair v/blogging community as I was years ago, but there are some people i’ve just followed over the years.
      Naptural85 for instance does reviews that i think are honest (and hilarious!)
      I think the vloggers that make a good amount of $$$ on their material outside product promotions have a smaller tendency toward bias.

      1. I love Naptural85 she is very honest and funny. What I love about her majority of the products she uses, she makes herself. She is the main reason why I make my own hair products.

    2. I do agree with you on that, there are some that do give honest opinions. They are hard to find because there getting washed out by those who are having their opinions paid for.

Leave a Reply

