The Bigger The Better!!! (Hoop Earrings)

Good morning, Good afternoon, Good evening, Good night, depending on when you are reading my post lol. I have notice that the hoop earrings have made a comeback, I am not sure if the hoop earrings ever went away or not. But I have notice hoop earrings are every where, not just everywhere but also bigger and better. I was never a fan of hoop earrings, I just thought there were just a plain circle, no style, no personality (lol). But when I started to notice the different designs of hoop earring, I began to have a huge obsession with hoop earrings. In recent months I have started to collect many hoop earrings and now I have a lot!!! I wanted to share some of the earrings that I have purchase and mostly wear. Below are three different earrings which are my top 3 favorite to wear whenever I am out and about. I am not a big fan of gold earrings because I thought gold was always to loud for me, but as started to notice the many designs of hoop earrings I started to like the color gold more and more. I have provided description of the earrings and price, and you are able to click on the picture that will take you directly to the website were I purchase my earrings from. If you like the Guess Clutchless Textured Hoop Earrings, you will have to purchase in store at Macy’s. Last time I check Macy’s was having 25% off on jewerly. With school already around the corner and you are wanting to have new earrings on the first day of school, I recommend you to wait until it is time to go school shopping so you can get good deals and heavily discounted earrings. Buuuut you still will pay tax on jewelry. Let me know what your favorite pair of earrings are by leaving a comment below. I hope you enjoy my post, thank you for checking out my blog and see you at the next post!!! IMG_3322

IMG_3326
GOGO Philip Gold Plated Hoop Canalina Earrings: $28.91
IMG_3315
Guess Clutchless Textured Hoop Earrings from Macy’s.
IMG_3318
Guess Clutchless Textured Hoop Earrings: $22.00. When I purchased these earrings at Macy’s, I received 25% off using my Macy’s card.
IMG_3311
Melody Ehsani Around The Way Hoops Earrings: $35.00. Are pricey but worth it!!! The quality of Melody Ehsani earrings are awesome, and her earrings are big and make a statement.
IMG_3336_2
Melody Ehsani Around The Way Hoops Earrings: $35.00.
Leave a Reply

