Riddle Me This???

I was watching an old Batman movie and one of my favorite villains is the Riddler just because one of my favorite colors is green. So I decided to do a green look that reminded me of the riddler. All the products I used for this look are by MAC, there are drug store products that you can use to recreate this easy and simple look. Thank you for visiting my blog and see you at the next blog.

No I didn’t wear this pink lip with the eye look, I just wanted to see if I can finally have use for my Pink Friday Lipstick by MAC. 
 
Products Used:
Jordana Eyeliner #38 Dark Brown for eyebrows.
MAC: Select Cover Up in NW35 to highlight brow bone.
MAC: Delft Paint Pod.
MAC: Sassy Grass e/s (outer corner and bottom lid)
MAC: Plumage e/s (also on bottom lid)
MAC: Typographic e/s (outer corner bottom lid)
MAC: Swiss Chocolate e/s, Expresso e/s and Brown Script e/s in crease
Wet N Wild Mega Creme Liner #886
Bare Escentuals Buxom Lash Mascara in Blackest Black.
Beauty store eye lashes.
Tools Used:
Michael’s $1.99 Soft-Grip Golden Taklon Angular Brush for eyeliner. 
MAC #219.
MAC #217.
Elf Shadow Brush.
Sonia Kashuk Blending Brush.
 
Leave a Reply

