Splash of Color

Its been long since I posted a look, that is because of school and looking for internships have been taking the majority of my time and life. So now that I have free time from school I can now get back into I hope everyone is having a wonderful summer and a safe summer. It feels so good to finally get a chance to blog and I have so many things I want to blog about, so look out for upcoming back to back blogs. I call this look a Splash of Color. It is a simple look to create and is a cute look to wear during the summer, this look is all about the bottom lid. I feel the bottom lid never gets all the attention, so I decided to dedicate this look to the bottom lid. So I hope you like this look!!! Like always see you at the next blog.

Products Used:
MAC Saffron e/s
MAC Expensive Pink e/s
MAC Paradisco e/s
Jordana Sterling Blue e/l
Maybelline Color Tatto Brash Blue e/s
Bare Escentuals Buxom Mascara Blackest Black
Maybelline Great lash Royal Blue
Tools Used:
Sephora All over eyeshadow #22
MAC #224
MAC #212
Hobby Lobby angle brush
*All products used for this look were purchased and paid for my be.
 
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

