I AM DONE BEING A PRODUCT JUNKIE!!!

 

 
Since I made it to a year of transitioning I decided to start making my own oils, based on research and recommendations. Plus I just got tired being a product junkie, and buying products that did nothing for my scalp and hair. So far my creation has really moisturizer my scalp, stop the itching and minimize the flakes. I think I have found my staple products. Like I said I did my own research and listen to recommendations, no way am I saying the products I am using will work for everyone else. FINALLY I HAVE FOUND SOMETHING THAT WORKS!!


*All products that are included in this video have been purchased and paid for by me, I am not being sponsored or being paid to show these products.

Leave a Reply

