Everyday Eye

Hello fellow blog readers and followers, I hope your having a good Tuesday!!! I just wanted to post a look that I wear everyday to work, going to school or just going out. This look was done when I was volunteering at the Chevron Houston Marathon couple months ago, so I took some quick pictures and I finally have been able to post it on my blog. This look was created using Bhcosmetics 120 palette 1st edition and other drug store products. I wanted to create an look that wouldn’t take a lot of my time, some what neutral and not attention getting. All products used for this look were very affordable, the Bhcosmetics palette is a must have I am trying to use up my 1st edittion palette so I can buy another one. What I like about the bhcosmetics eyeshadow palette is the colors are very pigmented and you get a lot of colors to use!!!! With that said I hope you like my post thank you for checking out my blog and see you at the next post.

Products Used:
Bhcosmetics Palette 1st edition
Wet N Wild Mega Cream eyeliner in black
Maybellien Mascara One by One Volume Express
Jordana color pencil in brown for eyebrows 
 
Tools Used:
No name brand of eyeshadow brushes from Dollar General.
 
 
 
*All products used for this look were purchased and paid for by me.
Leave a Reply

