March Madness of Earrings

If feels so good to be back blogging again!!! School is driving me crazy but I am almost at the finish line with my graduate program, I am praying to GOD that I can make it!!! I hope your having a good day and all is well in your life, with everything going on in this world a good prayer never hurts. For me praying is the only thing that keeps me calm these days and also helps keep me focus.

 
I want to share some earrings that I have purchased from Melody Ehsani who I think makes the best earrings I have seen so far. These earrings are big look at me statement earrings that can be worn dressed up or dressed down, when going out with your friends around town. These earrings are made out of acrylic base, so these are some pretty strong and lasting earrings. These earrings are light on the ear but, I do recommend if your going to be going out some where that your going to be doing a lot of movement (like head turning and some serious dancing) you shouldn’t wear these earrings. 
 
What you see in the pictures when you purchase these earrings on Melody Ehsani website, is what you get the quality of these earrings are really good. Every where I go I get compliments on my earrings!!! These earrings are unique and different and made out of love!!! If you want to purchase these earrings you can go to Melody Ehsani website by clicking on her name that is highlighted above. 
 
You must have a PayPal account in order to purchase these earrings. Paypal transactions takes about 3-4 business days to process, and 3-4 business days for shipment to arrive. Earrings come in a pink box and each earrings are in a individual pink or green box. To see what the box looks like click on the Melody Ehsani label on this blog to take you to another blog where I have a picture of the box the earrings comes in. Melody Ehsani just doesn’t make earrings she also has awesome necklaces, shoes, custom design earrings (which will be shown in my next blog), rings, nail art, collaborations with other designers and many more accessories. Check out Melody Ehsani website for new and upcoming collections!!! Like always thank you for visiting my blog and see you at the next blog.
Pineapples! Earrings. 

That girl is….Hoop Earrings. 

Pow Bamboo Earrings.
If you will like to follow Melody Ehsani you can follow her on Twitter @MelodyEhsaniFacebook,  Instagram @MelodyEhsani, and you can pin her items on Pinterest as well.
 
*I am not affiliated with nor work for Melody Ehsani at all. All comments and statement are of my own and I purchased and paid for items, items were not given to me for free at all.
Leave a Reply

