Frosting

A couple of months ago I purchased MAC’s Extra Dimension eyeshadow collection but I never used it until today. I really like MAC’s Extra Dimension eyeshadow it is very easy to blend with other eyeshadow brands. The Extra Eyeshadow Dimension has a creamy finish that reminds me of frosting that comes off very smoothy when applying on your eyelid. You don’t have to pack on the eyeshadow in order for the eyeshadow to show due to the vibrant finish the eyeshadow has. The look that I created is a basic look nothing to to difficult, I wanted a look that was soft and more professional look and this is what I came up with. Like always thank you for checking out my blog, and see you at my next blog.

Products Used:
MAC: Young Venus e/s (outer corner)
Sleek Cosmetics Eyeshadow: Reddish/Brownish color e/s (outer corner)
MAC: Expresso e/s (crease)
MAC: Amber Light (bottom lid)
Wet N Wild: Mega Creme Eyeliner and in water line #866
Maybelline mascara in very black
Ardell Lashes #109
 
Tools Used:
$1.00 angle brush from Michael Craft Store
Sonia Kashuk blending brush
Sonia Kashuk pencil brush
$1.00 Small shader brush from Dollar General
 
 
*All product were paid for and purchased by me.
 
Leave a Reply

