Golden with a Red Lip.

I created this look using IMAN (former super model) Luxury Eyeshadow Mixed Metals Duo, that I purchased at my local Walgreens for $8.00. I am not a really big fan of Iman cosmetic line but I like her eyeshadows. Iman mixed metals eyeshadow duo is perfect for eyelids of any color, when using mixed metal eyeshadow expect a lot of fall out due to the finish of the eyeshadow. But all in all Iman’s mixed metal duo eyeshadow is really nice and comes in many beautiful colors to choose from. When doing this look I also paired this look with vibrant red lip using MAC’s lipstick in Russian Red. Pairing this eye look with a red lip really pulled the look together. With that said thank you for checking out my blog, see you at my next blog. 

Products Used:
 
MAC: Swiss Chocolate e/s (crease)
NYX: Jumbo eyeshadow stick black bean e/s (outer corner)
MAC: Bronze e/s (bottom lid)
Wet N Wild: Mega Creme liner #866 and on water line
Ardell #109 lashes
 
Tools Used:
$1.00 angle brush from Michaels Craft Store
$1.00 small shader brush from Dollar General
 
*All products used for this look were purchased and paid for by me. I am not affiliated with or sponsored by any company, all opinions are my own.
 
Leave a Reply

