Neptune Star

I went to my near by Target to purchase some hair products and some lashes. I went to the beauty aisle just to look at a few cosmetics, but when I stop at the Revlon aisle I saw a eyeshadow color called Neptune Star by Revlon Luxurious Color Diamond Lust collection it was $4.94, it’s a really pretty dark blue almost royal blue color, with a creme finish to it. It’s a really pretty color to wear for the Fall or a holiday party and will look goon on any skin tone as well. I used a paint pot by MAC call Delft in order for the eyeshadow to pop and give it a better color pay off. I feel that Revlon is really improving in its eyeshadow and foundations, I find myself moving away from MAC cosmetics and slowly towards Revlon. One major reason for that is price, don’t get me wrong MAC eyeshadows is still better. But Revlon is starting to give me more bang at a cheaper price. Check out Revlon Neptune Star and tell me what you think!! Like always thank you for checking out my blog, and see you at the next blog.

Products Used:
MAC: Delft p/p
MAC: Typographic (crease)
MAC: Select Cover Up NW35 (highlight)
MAC: Arena e/s (highlight)
Wet N Wild Mega Creme Eyeliner #886
Ardell Lashes #109 Black
MAC: Eye Khol Smolder e/l (bottom lid)
Urban Decay: Heavy Metal Glitter Eyeliner
Tools Used:
$1.00 store small shader brush
$1.25 angle brush from Hobby Lobby for eyeliner.
MAC #212
MAC #224
MAC #227
 
*All products used were purchased and paid for by me.
Leave a Reply

