Apple Cider

So I decided I wanted to start a series of looks for Fall 2012 just to see if I can come up with that you might like to rock if you wanted to. When I completed this look all I could think of was wanting a cup of Apple Cider which by the way Wal-Mart has Apple Cider on sale!!! lol. This look has a warming effect due to the light brownish color in the crease, and the purplish/bluish color in the outer corner of my eye which I think enhances the warmth effect. To cap the look off I applied a thick eyeliner by mistake I wanted the eyeliner to be thiner to give it a more classier glam look, but hey I think the final look came out okay. With that said I hope you like the look, and thank you for checking out my blog. See you at my next blog!!!


Products Used:
MAC: Satin Taupe e/s (bottom lid)
MAC: Brown Script e/s (crease)
MAC Duo: *Sea/Sky e/s (corner & crease)
MAC: Arena e/s (highlight)
MAC: Carborn e/s (bottom lid)
Wet N Wild Mega Eyes Creme Eyeliner
Maybelline Mascara 
MAC Chromographic Pencil NC15/ NW20 then I used a light brown shadow to set my waterline on my bottom lid
Tools Used:
*All products and tools used for this look were purchased and paid for by me!!!
Leave a Reply

