War of Colors

I wanted to do another colorful look using more of my pigment loose eyeshadow colors. These are colors I tend not to wear or put together, if your celebrating Halloween this year and you need a look that will bring attention to your eyes well here you go. Well I am off working on another gear more towards fall that is wearable lol!!! Like always thank you for checking out my blog and see you at my next blog.

Products Used:
MAC Pigment: Dark Purple e/s (crease)
MAC Pigment: Golden Lemon e/s (outer lid)
MAC Pigment: Golden Olive e/s (inner lid)
MAC: Cranberry e/s (bottom lid)
MAC: Brown Script e/s (crease)
MAC Select Cover up NW35 (highlight)
Ardell false lashes #120 Demi Black
Wet N Wild Creme Liner
 
Tools Used:
MAC #217
MAC #219
MAC #224
Elf “C” Brush
 
*All products used were purchased and paid for by me.
 
Leave a Reply

