High Voltage Pigmentation

I rarely use any of my pigment eyeshadow due to the fact it is so messy when trying to use loose eyeshadow powder. But I decided to use some pigment eyeshadow colors to create a very high pigmentation look. This look is probably one of my favorite looks because it is very colorful, but not to colorful that you will look like a clown. I colored in my eyebrows in black to make my eyeshadow pop out even more. Here is the picture below of my creation, tell me what you think. Like always thank you for checking out my blog!!!

Products Used:
MAC Pigment: Grape e/s (top and bottom lid)
MAC Pigment: Golden Olive e/s (bottom lid) and Teal e/s in the crease 
MAC: Carbon (bottom lid) e/s and Sketch e/s (outer corner and crease)
MAC: Patina e/s (highlight)
MAC: Chromagraphic Pencil NC15/NW20 e/l (bottom lid)
Wet N Wild Creme Eyeliner 
 
Tools Used:
MAC #217
MAC #219
MAC #224
Elf “C” Brush
*All products used were paid for and purchased by me.
2 thoughts on “High Voltage Pigmentation

Leave a Reply

