Fall Back

This look is my representation of Fall mixed with some loud colors on my bottom lid. This look is easy to do nothing to difficult. I don’t know if I would wear this look if I was to go out, but I know someone out there could rock this look and change it up to their liking. I paired this look with a pink lip by mixing Pink Friday, Style Curve, and Smoke Purple and glazed my lips with a Cremesheen Glass in Just Superb by MAC. To get the perfect shade of pink I mixed these colors together so I can get a shade of pink, that goes well with my skin tone. I am not good at picking the best lip color to go with my looks, so any suggestions for this particular look is wanted. Like always thank you for checking out by blog and I hope you like this look.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Products Used:
MAC: Select Cover UP NW35 (highlight)
MAC: Sketch e/s
MAC: Brown Script e/s
Loreal Hip Duo #224 Showy e/s
Wet N Wild Mega Eyes Creme Liner
MAC Eye Khol in Smolder e/l (bottom lid)

Lips:
MAC: Style Curve
MAC: Pink Friday
MAC: Smoked Purple

Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk small shader brush
Sonia Kashuk blending brush
MAC #214 
 
 
 

All products used for this look were purchased and paid for by me.

One thought on “Fall Back

Leave a Reply

