Summer Flirty Look

First I want to apologize for being away for a long period of time, I have been so busy with school and work but mostly school. I am a graduate student working on my Masters degree, so I have to really dedicate myself to my education especially since I am paying for my own tuition I have no time to  repeat and retake any classes over again that is to costly. With that said the look I have posted was created using the bhcosmetic 120 colors pallet the 1st edition, its a simple and easy look noting to special. Just bright colors but not to bright, its a fun and I think a flirty look for the summer. I hope you enjoy the look, and thank you for checking out my blog.

Products Used:
bhcosmetic 120 colors pallet 1st edition
Wet N Wild: Cream Eyeliner.
NYX: Lime eyeliner e/l
Ardell false lashes #101 demi
Maybeliine Black Glam Mascara
MAC: Select Cover Up NW35 (highlight)
Tools Used
Sonia Kashuk small eyeshadow brush
Sonia Kashuk bent angle eyeliner brush
Sonia Kashuk blending brush
All products used for this look were purchased and paid for by me. Wet n Wild cream eyeliner is the best a must have and its affordable!!!
Leave a Reply

