Nicki Minaj Allure Magazine Inspired Look.

I am not a huge Nicki Minaj fan but I listen to her music at times, but I am a huge fan of her different make up looks. So I was inspired to recreate a look that I seen Nicki wear in her Allure Magazine photo spread. There is really nothing special about this look, it is really easy to recreate. Like I said this is an inspired look and is not going to look just like Nicki Minaj, but I think I came close to it. What I  really like most about this look it is really simple to do, and is a fresh spring look to wear. I went to the store during the day wearing this look, one lady stop me and said  to me “Your face and eyes looks so fresh, it is like your face just woke up in the morning and said AAAAAH!!! This is probably one of my favorite looks to wear all the time now!!!  I hope y’all like the look. 

Products Used:
MAC: Groundwork Paint Pod
MAC: Bamboo e/s
Wet N Wild Creme eyeliner in Black
Ardell #101 Demi lashes (Best lashes ever!!!)
MAC:  Eye Khol Fascinating e/l
MAC: Surf USA e/s

Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk small eyeshadow brush
Hobby Lobby paint angle brush
Sally’s Beauty Supply pencil brush

*All products were purchased and paid for by me.
2 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj Allure Magazine Inspired Look.

  1. Very cute!!! It reminds me of the look the model is wearing in the maybelline one-by-one mascara commercial. I love using the colored eyeliner with neutral lids. It's easy but packs much punch.

Leave a Reply

