Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!

Just want to say Happy St. Patrick’s Day to everyone and I hope everyone sported something green today!!! I just wanted to create two different St. Patrick’s day looks, one of the looks I have done before but with different colors. So I hope you enjoy my green looks.

Products Used:
bhcosmetics 120 palette 1st edition
Maybelline 24hr Color Tattoo: Edgy Emerald e/s 
Maybelline Illegal Length Fiber Extensions
Maybelline Cream liner
MAC: Patina e/s (highlight)
MAC: Eye Khol Fascinating e/l
Ardell False Demi Lashes #101
 
Tools Used:
Elf “C” Brush
MAC #214
MAC #217
Hobby Lobby Angle Brush
Sonia Kashuk bent angle eyeliner brush
 
 
*All products used for both looks are purchased and paid for by me.
 
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

