Calming Softness

So once again I was playing around with my bhcosmetic palette and I just came up with this look out of the blue. After I was done completing this look I just kept staring at the eyeshadow colors that I used. While staring at my eyes for a couple of seconds, the colors I used had some type of calming affect to me. What I love about the bhcosmetic palette is the matte eyeshadow colors have a soft finish to it, and the colors are easy to blend as well. Everything is straight from the bhcosmetic 120 palette 1st edition, except the main lid color called Golden Rod by MAC. I hope you like this look!!!

Products Used:
bhcosmetics 120 palette 1st edition e/s
MAC Golden Rod e/s
Maybelline eyeliner
Maybelline Black Glam mascara
Ardell Lashes # 201
 
Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk small shader brush
Sonia Kashuk dome crease brush
MAC: #224
MAC: #214
MAC: #217
MAC: #212
 
 
Leave a Reply

