Kon’nichiwa, Kyo No Gaikan Wa Geishadesu!!!

Title translation is “Hello today’s look is Geisha.” I was watching the History Channel and the topic was about Japanese culture, which is my favorite culture to learn about. I hope one day I am able to visit Japan if I can ever afford the trip. This look was inspired by a Geisha woman that I saw on the History Channel. This is a original creation by me but inspired by the Japanese culture, I hope you like the look. 

Products Used:
NYX Jumbo pencil in milk as a base (helps to make eyeshadow color pop)
Bhcosmetics 120 palette 1st edition
Wet n’ Wild liquid liner
Ardell double lashes #201 in black
Jordana pencil in dark brown to fill in eyebrows
 
Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk small shader brush
Sonia Kashuk dome crease brush
MAC: #224
MAC: #214
MAC: #217
MAC: #212
I think MAC: #219 (pencil brush)
 
All products are paid for with my own money.
 
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

