Blue Had Me At Hello

So I wanted to start using drug store products to create looks and secondly drug store products are so much more cheaper. This creation was inspired by someone I follow on Beautylish website and here on blogger. This person goes by the name of Veronica the creator of Bows and Curtseys. I wanted to recreate this look because I just love how little eyeshadow is used and still able to bring attention to your eyes. My interpretation is not as good as Veronica’s creation, but I just had to give it a try. With more practice I will probably come close to perfecting Veronica’s original creation.

Products Used:
Wet n Wild: Blue Had Me At Hello e/s.
NYX: White Eyeliner Pencil e/s.
Maybelline Glam Black Mascara.
Sally’s girl skin tone Eyeshadow on entire lid.
Tools Used:
Elf “C” Brush
Sonia Kashuk bent eyeliner brush
Angle eyeliner brush from Hobby Lobby which was $2.00 by the way.
All products used were paid for by me.
 
Here is the link to Veronica’s website. 
2 thoughts on “Blue Had Me At Hello

Leave a Reply

