Abominable Snow Queen

So it’s getting cold in Texas and I wanted to do a look on how I felt yesterday morning, when I had to get up and face the cold to go to work. I hope y’all like this cold look, I am not to crazy about this look but I wanted to share it. Everyone have a nice day and try to stay warm if your getting the cold weather!!!

Products Used:
MAC: Arena (highlight) e/s
MAC: Hint of Sapphire (lid) e/s
MAC: Sea & Sky (used the sea as liner for top and bottom lid and in crease) e/s
NYX: White eye pencil e/l
Ardell #137 false lashes
Cover Girl Mascara Lashblastfusion: Very black
 
Tools Used:
Elf: Eyeshadow “C” Brush
Sonia Kashuk Bent Tip Eyeliner Brush
MAC# 224 Blending Brush
 
All products used are paid for by me.
2 thoughts on “Abominable Snow Queen

Leave a Reply

