Emerald Fade

I hope everyone is doing fine and is gearing up for Christmas!!!! As for me I just completed my first semester of graduate school and man is it rough but I am determine to get through graduate school. Is there anyone else who is in school and just completed your finals? If you haven’t started on your finals yet, I want to wish you good luck on your finals!!! I came up with this look there is not inspiration for this look, I just wanted to come up with a look using a greenish color. I hope you like this look!!! So rate and comment.

Products Used:
MAC: Arena (highlight)
MAC: Plumage (crease)
Loreael Eyeliner in Teal as a primer.
Teal eyeshadow from bhcosmetic 120 pallet (lid)
Loreal Voluminous Million Lashes
MAC: Eye Khol: Smolder (bottom lid)
Maybelline Ultra Liner
Tools Used
Elf: Eyeshadow “C” Brush
MAC: 224
All products used are paid for by me.
2 thoughts on “Emerald Fade

Leave a Reply

