Inspired Look.

So I was flipping through a hair magazine and I saw this model in a feature article in the magazine, and her eyeshadow was very pretty to me. So I wanted to recreate the look that saw in the magazine, I hope you like my inspired recreation. I know my version of this look is not going to look exactly like the picture but hey I came close!!!

Then I added more MAC Freshwater in my crease to make it more dramatic!!!
Products Used:
MAC: Goldenrod e/s.
MAC: Teal e/s.
MAC: Freshwater e/s.
Maybelline Gel Liner e/l.
MAC: Eye Khol e/l (bottom lid).
Cherry Blossom lashes from Beauty Empire #747M.
MAC: Skin Finish in Deep Dark has a highlight.
 
Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk Small Shader Brush.
MAC# 212
MAC# 224
 
*All products used are paid for by me.
 
3 Comments

Leave a Reply

