Harajuku Barbie (My Version)

This is my interpretation of a Harajuku Barbie look, I wanted to make it colorful but soft and not to loud at the same time. I really don’t know if you can rock this look during the day , I know if you want to be a Harajuku Barbie for Halloween then I think this look will be perfect. Like always off to think of more looks and inspirations. I hope you enjoy this look.!!!!
Products Used:
Loreal Hip Duo in Adventurous e/s (inner lid)
MAC: Louder Please e/s (outer corner)
Maybelline Ultra Liner e/l
MAC: Surf USA e/s
NYX white eyeliner pencil e/l
Maybelline Mascara Collosal Glam in Vert Black
Ardell #137 Lashes

Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk Small Shader Brush
MAC# 212
MAC# 224
Twizzers to apply lashes

*All products have been paid for by me.
 
Leave a Reply

