Black Widow.

This look was inspired by a spider that one of my coworkers came across, which was a black widow that crawled up my coworkers arm. Yes he killed the spider which I am glad he did, because I DON’T LIKE SPIDERS AT ALL. 


Products Used:
BH Cosmetics 120 Pallet 1st Edition e/s (Red and Black)
MAC: Mineralize Skin Finish Deep Dark (highlight)
Maybelline Ultra Liner in black e/l
MAC: #33 Lashes
Tools Used:
Sonia Kashuk Small Shader Brush
MAC# 212
MAC# 224
MAC# 227
 
All products are paid for by me.
 

 

4 thoughts on “Black Widow.

Leave a Reply

