RASTA with a touch of purple!!

My brother was listening to some good Bob Marley music so I was inspired to do a RASTA eye look I hope you like it. I think this is my favorite look to do it’s really loud and attention getting which I like, I used a purple eyeliner to get make it even more vibrant.
 
Products Used:
 MAC: Groundwork p/p
MAC: Ricepaper e/s (highlight)
MAC: Chrome Yellow e/s
MAC: Electrolady e/l (Liquid last liner)
MAC: Engraved e/l (bottom lid)
MAC: Carbon e/s (placed over Engraved bottom lid)
BH cosmetics eyeshadow 120 pallette (red in the crease and green on bottom lid and purple over eyeliner)
False lashes from Beauty Empire beauty supple store #15 black
Duo adhesive glue for lashes
 
Tools Used:
MAC: #217
MAC: #219
MAC: #224 
Sonia Kashuk Small Shader Brush
Sonia Kashuk Dome Crease Brush
 
*All products and tools used are paid for by me.
One thought on “RASTA with a touch of purple!!

Leave a Reply

