Unknown

So I was really bored and I started to play around with my eyeshadow as usual, and I came up with this look while playing around with my eyeshadow. I personally don’t think is that great it could be better, but I still wanted to share it and get some feedback. I really don’t have a name for this look, so for now I will call it the unknown.

Products Used:
MAC: Constructive p/p
MAC: Rice Paper e/s (highlight)
MAC: Blacktrack fluidline e/l (lid)
MAC: Embark (crease)
MAC: Eye Khol e/l bottom lid
MAC: Carbon e/s
Loreal Hip Duo Charged #910 (darker shade in crease and bottom lid)
NYX: Bronze Goddess Glitter Cream Pallet
False lashes at local beauty supply store
 
Tools Used:
MAC #206
Sonia Kashuk small shader brush
Sonia Kashuk crease brush
 
All products used are paid for by me.
3 Comments

Leave a Reply

