Toucan Sam

I was eating so Fruit Loops and I was inspired by Toucan Sam beak and blue feathers. You know me I love colors, so I wanted to do my own interpretation of Toucan Sam as a look. So this is what I came up with.

 

Products Used:
MAC: Soft Ochre p/p
NYX: #604 Milk (base for top and bottom)
MAC: Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Deep Dark as highlight.
MAC: Patina e/s (highlight)
MAC: Chrome Yellow e/s (top and bottom)
MAC: Orange e/s (top and bottom)
MAC: Shock-A-Holic e/s (top and bottom)
MAC: Sea & Sky e/s (Sea) (top and bottom)
MAC: Black Track FluidLine e/l (top)
MAC: Waveline Fluidline e/l (bottom)
Salon Perfect Demi lashes #102 black from Wal-Mart
Maybelline Colossal Volum’ Express Glam Black
 
Tools Used:
Finger (For paint pod)
MAC #206
MAC #224
MAC #227
MAC #239
Sonia Kashuck: Small Shader Brush
Sonia Kashuck: Crease Brush
Leave a Reply

